Jörg-Peter Schulze
Project Coordination

Federica Bueti
Head of Publications

Jeffery Obiero
Production Assistant

Olani Ewunnet
Researcher and Project Assistant

Ola Zielińska
listeningsessions@savvy-contemporary.com 
Listening Sessions

Pia Chakraverti-Wuerthwein
chakraverti-wuerthwein@savvy-contemporary.com
Film Series Coordinator

Bona Bell
Head of video production

Kamila Metwaly
listeningsessions@savvy-contemporary.com
Listening Sessions

Eirini Fountedaki
eirini.fountedaki@savvy-contemporary.com
Film Series

Marleen Boschen
communications@savvy-contemporary.com
Assistant Communications

Dr. Elena Agudio
art@savvy-contemporary.com
Artistic Co-Director

Marleen Schröder
colonialneighbours@savvy-contemporary.com
Colonial Neighbours

Dr. Bonaventure Soh Bejeng Ndikung
art@savvy-contemporary.com
Founder and Artistic Director

Monilola Ilupeju
colonialneighbours@savvy-contemporary.com
Colonial Neighbours

Nathalie Anguezomo Mba Bikoro
Curator Performance Programme

Arlette-Louise Ndakoze
design@savvy-contemporary.com
Researcher & Curator Design Department

Cornelia Knoll
Colonial Neighbours & Curatorial Assistant

Abhishek Nilamber
nilamber@savvy-contemporary.com
United Screens

Jorinde Splettstößer
colonialneighbours@savvy-contemporary.com
Colonial Neighbours

Antonia Alampi
art@savvy-contemporary.com
Artistic Co-Director

Laura Klöckner
savvydoc@savvy-contemporary.com 
Savvy doc

Kimani Joseph
Art Handling

Lili Somogyi
design@savvy-contemporary.com
Project assistant & Design Department

Kelly Krugman
Management Assistant and Film Series

Jasmina Al-Qaisi
listeningsessions@savvy-contemporary.com
SAVVY.doc and Listening Sessions

Wilson Mungai
Art Handling

Elena Quintarelli
savvydoc@savvy-contemporary.com
SAVVY doc

Raisa Galofre
Curatorial Assistant and Photographer

Elsa Westreicher
elsa.westreicher@savvy-contemporary.com
Curation Design Department

António Pedro Mendes
Project Assistant

Anna Jäger
anna.jaeger@savvy-contemporary.com
Head of Communications and Curator

Beya Othmani
listeningsessions@savvy-contemporary.com
Listening Sessions

Lynhan Balatbat-Helbock
lynhan.balatbat@savvy-contemporary.com
Management and Colonial Neighbours

Lema Sikod
management@savvy-contemporary.com
General Management and Finance

Former Team Members/Ehemalige Team-Mitglieder

Johanna Gehring, Laura Voigt, Karen Wong, Binta Diaw, Marlon Van Rooyen, Gwen Mitchell, Saskia Köbschall, Johanna Wild, Andrea Gymesi, Aouefa Amoussouvi, Sol Izquierdo, Heidrun Mezger, Siyah Mgoduka, Sophie Naini, Annabelle Chirac, Nadia J. Kabalan, Claudia Lamas Cornejo, Elena Parwan, Marie Westreicher,  Ali Labgaa, Felix Adumatta Donkor, Brian Bailey, Taylor Nemetz, Kiemie Noella Dewah, Burçak Konukman, Chiara Cartuccia, Francesca Verga, Karina Henschel, Damian Lentini, Howard Taylor, Ismael Ogando, Lara Merrington, Maria Gracia Guimaraes,  Rebeca Romero, Katharina Quecke, Gauthier Lesturgie, Marina Kochaytseva, Eliza Goldox, Lisa Hillers, Carolina Jimenez, Susanne Neumer, Giusy Sanna, Cilgia Carla Gadola, Raisa Kröger, Ioana Muntenescu, Robert Würz, Ariane Rutz, Lisa Wendelborn, Marta Moreno

Visual Doris Maninger, This is Who it Takes to be SAVVY, 2019